LMCIT Board of Trustees

The LMCIT Board of Trustees is appointed by the League's Board of Directors. Trustees are eligible to serve up to four, three-year terms.

D. Love, Chair
Councilmember
City of Centerville
dlove@centervillemn.com

Jake Benson
Councilmember
City of Proctor
jake@proctormn.com

Dave Callister
City Manager
City of Plymouth
dcallister@plymouthmn.gov

Clinton Gridley
City Administrator
City of Woodbury
clint.gridley@woodburymn.gov

Lisa Sova
City Administrator
City of Crosby
lisa.sova@cityofcrosby.com

David Unmacht
Executive Director
League of Minnesota Cities
dunmacht@lmc.org

Alison Zelms
Deputy City Manager
City of Mankato
azelms@mankatomn.gov