LMCIT Board of Trustees

The LMCIT Board of Trustees is appointed by the League's Board of Directors.
Trustees serve three-year, renewable terms.

Todd Prafke, Chair
Past League President
City Administrator
City of Saint Peter
toddp@saintpetermn.gov

Dave Callister
City Manager
City of Plymouth
dcallister@plymouthmn.gov

Joel Hanson
City Administrator
City of Little Canada
joel.hanson@ci.little-canada.mn.us

Mark Karnowski
City Administrator
City of Princeton
mark@princetonmn.org

D. Love
Councilmember
City of Centerville
dlove@centervillemn.com

Jim Miller
Executive Director
League of Minnesota Cities
jmiller@lmc.org

Rhonda Pownell
Councilmember
City of Northfield
Rhonda.Pownell@ci.northfield.mn.us