League Board of Directors

League elects 2013-2014 Board members

League members elected new officers and directors during the League's Annual Conference
in St. Paul on June 20.

2013-2014 LMC Board of Directors

An asterisk (*) denotes new Board member for 2013-2014.

OFFICERS

League President
Shaunna Johnson
City Administrator
City of Waite Park
shaunna.johnson@ci.waitepark.mn.us

First Vice President
Dave Osberg
City Administrator
City of Eagan
dosberg@cityofeagan.com

Second Vice President
Steve Nasby
City Administrator
City of Windom
snasby@windom-mn.com

DIRECTORS

Jo Emerson
Mayor
City of White Bear Lake
wjwe@aol.com

Debbie Goettel*
Mayor
City of Richfield
dgoettel@comcast.net

Matthew Hylen
City Administrator
City of St. Francis
mhylen@stfrancismn.org

Ron Johnson
Councilmember
City of Bemidji
ron.johnson@ci.bemidji.mn.us

Mike Mornson*
City Manager
City of Hopkins
mmornson@hopkinsmn.com

Carol Mueller*
Councilmember
City of Mounds View
carol.mueller@ci.mounds-view.mn.us

Heidi Omerza
Councilmember
City of Ely
heidiomerza@ely.mn.us

Rhonda Pownell
Councilmember
City of Northfield
rhonda.pownell@ci.northfield.mn.us

Tina Rennemo
City Clerk-Treasurer
City of Baudette
tinar@ci.baudette.mn.us

Brian Scholin*
Councilmember
City of Pine City
brianscholin@gmail.com

Charlene Stevens*
City Administrator
City of Willmar
cstevens@willmarmn.gov

Chris Tolbert
Councilmember
City of St. Paul
chris.tolbert@ci.stpaul.mn.us

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

LMC Past President
Betsy Hodges
Mayor
City of Minneapolis
betsy.hodges@minneapolismn.gov

NLC President
Chris Coleman
Mayor
City of St. Paul
chris.coleman@ci.stpaul.mn.us

CGMC Representative
Bruce Ahlgren
Mayor
City of Cloquet
bgahlgren@gmail.com

Metro Cities Representative
Susan Arntz
City Administrator
City of Waconia

MAOSC Representative
Jeff Thompson
Mayor
City of Paynesville
paynesvillemayor@yahoo.com

Read the current issue of the Cities Bulletin