Area Agencies on Aging

Arrowhead Area Agency on Aging
Counties served: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake & St. Louis
Catherine Sampson
(218)722-5545 or (800)232-0707 csampson@ardc.org
Learn more at www.arrowheadaging.org

Central Minnesota Council on Aging
Counties served: Benton, Cass, Chisago, Crow Wing, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pine, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd, Wadena, & Wright
Lori Vrolson
(320)253-9349 lori@cmcoa.org
Learn more at www.cmcoa.org

Land of the Dancing Sky Area Agency on Aging
Counties served: Becker, Beltrami, Clay, Clearwater, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Otter Tail, Pennington, Polk, Pope, Red Lake, Roseau, Stevens, Traverse, Wilkin
Danica Robson
Fergus Falls Office: (218)739-4617
Park Rapids Office: (218)237-3304
Warren Office: (218)745-6733
drobson@nwrdc.org
Learn more at www.dancingskyaaa.org

Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging
Counties served: Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, Washington
Dawn Simonson
(651)641-8612 dawn@tcaging.org
Learn more at www.tcaging.org

Minnesota Chippewa Tribe Area Agency on Aging
Areas served: Bois Forte, Grand Portage, Leech Lake, White Earth reservations
Vera Brown
(218)335-8585 or (888)231-7886 vbrown@chippewatribe.org
Learn more at www.mnchippewatribe.org

Minnesota River Area Agency on Aging
Counties served: Big Stone, Blue Earth, Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, Le Sueur, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, McLeod, Meeker, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley, Swift, Waseca, Watonwan,
Yellow Medicine
Linda Giersdorf
(507)389-8866 or (800)450-5643 x866 linag@rndc.org
Appleton Office: Learn more at www.umvrdc.org
Mankato Office: Learn more at www.rndc.org
Slayton Office: Learn more at www.swrdc.org
Willmar Office: Learn more at www.mmrdc.org

Southeastern Minnesota Area Agency on Aging
Counties served: Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Winona
Connie Bagley
(507)288-6944 connie@semaaarochestermn.org
Learn more at www.semaaarochestermn.org

Return to Resources on Aging

Return to Aging